Welcome on Heating & Power

Chimney & exhaust solutionS

A «TURNKEY – DESIGN, MANUFACTURE & BUILD SERVICE»

We provide a complete «Turnkey package for chimney & exhaust solutions» that will fully integrate into the build and whole life cycle needs of your project, with our knowledge and expertise always there to provide guidance. By your side our experienced project managers and engineers follow each step of the project from conception to commissioning and handover for anytime of applications.

DESIGN

Our engineering teams carry out structural, vibration, acoustic and thermal calculations and expert assessments, to provide the best value engineered solution.

INSTALLATION

Ours supervisors are specifically trained to the highest level in the necessary skills and competencies to complete the most complex installations, providing a quality finish, in the safest manner, throughout the world.

MANUFACTURE

All products are manufactured to the highest quality respecting relevant standards, the environment and promoting safety. Thanks to our own facilities and our relevant subcontracting network, we can produce from several places based in Northern and Western Europe.

MAINTENANCE

We carry out maintenance programs designed to «minimize operational interference» and «maximize the life cycle and security of the chimney and plant». Our detailed expertise extends to the maintenance of concrete, brick en metal Industrial chimneys.

PRODUITS

EVACUATION OF EXHAUST FUMES

SMOKE TREATMENT

APPLICATIONS

Industries

Bakeries

Biogas plant

District heating

Waste & water treatment

Petrochemical industry

Infrastructure

Cement plant

Government building

Collective building

Retail

CONTACT US

Raphaël LAURÉ
r.laure@beirens.fr
+33 6 78 83 46 23

Bruno HAEMERS
b.haemers@poujoulat.be
+32 4 76 09 07 76

Jonna SKOV
js@vlstaal.dk
+45 30 57 36 01

Francesca Rossi
technical@poujoulat.co.uk
+44 1483 461 700

Bruno HAEMERS
b.haemers@poujoulat.be
+32 4 76 09 07 76

Przemyslaw CHOJNACKI
p.chojnacki@poujoulat.pl
+48 883 375 309

Philippe ROSSIER
p.rossier@chimeflex.ch
+41 79 194 74 79

Raphaël LAURÉ
r.laure@beirens.fr
+33 6 78 83 46 23

    LEAVE A MESSAGE

      BE REMINDED BY PHONE

      The information collected on this form is recorded in an automated file by POUJOULAT SA, BP 01 – 79270 Saint Symphorien, in order to treat your request. As such, this information may be transferred to our various internal services. The collected data are not the subject of transfer to people external with the POUJOULAT company. They will be kept for a period of 3 years from the date of your consent. In accordance with the General Regulations on Data Protection and the French Data Protection Act, you have the right to access, delete, rectify, limit and oppose the processing of your personal data. You finally have the possibility to file a complaint with the CNIL. To exercise your rights, please contact the Data Protection Officer at the following address: dpo@poujoulat.fr.

      Scroll to top

BIENVENUE SUR Heating & Power

ÉCHAPPEMENT ET TRAITEMENT DE FUMÉES

UN « SERVICE CLÉ EN MAIN – CONCEPTION, FABRICATION & INSTALLATION »

Nous proposons un ensemble complet de solutions « clé en main d’échappement et traitement de fumées » qui répondent parfaitement aux besoins de votre projet. Grâce à notre savoir-faire et notre expérience, nous sommes à votre disposition pour vous conseiller pour la construction de votre projet ainsi que son évolution dans le temps.

CONCEPTION

Nos équipes réalisent des études structurelles, vibratoires, acoustiques et thermiques afin de vous préconiser la solution technique appropriée.

INSTALLATION

Nos superviseurs sont spécifiquement formés au plus haut niveau pour acquérir les compétences nécessaires à la réalisation des installations les plus complexes à travers le monde, garantissant une finition de qualité et une sécurité optimale.

FABRICATION

Tous nos produits sont fabriqués selon des standards de qualité, respectueux de l’environnement et de la sécurité. Grâce à nos propres ateliers et notre réseau de sous-traitants, nous disposons de capacités de production au Nord et à l’Ouest de l’Europe.

MAINTENANCE

Nous concevons des programmes de maintenance pour maximiser le cycle de vie et la sécurité des systèmes d’échappement et traitement de fumées afin de garantir la disponibilité de votre usine. Notre expertise détaillée inclut l’entretien des cheminées industrielles en béton, brique et métal.

PRODUITS

ÉCHAPPEMENT

TRAITEMENT DE FUMÉES

APPLICATIONS

Industries

Boulangeries

Usines biogaz

Chauffage urbain

Traitement des déchets et de l’eau

Industries pétrochimiques

Infrastructure

Cimenteries

Bâtiments publics

Habitations collectives

Commerces

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Raphaël LAURÉ
r.laure@beirens.fr
+33 6 78 83 46 23

Bruno HAEMERS
b.haemers@poujoulat.be
+32 4 76 09 07 76

Arild CHRISTENSEN
ac@vlstaal.dk
+45 30 57 36 01

Francesca Rossi
technical@poujoulat.co.uk
+44 1483 461 700

Bruno HAEMERS
b.haemers@poujoulat.be
+32 4 76 09 07 76

Przemyslaw CHOJNACKI
p.chojnacki@poujoulat.pl
+48 883 375 309

Philippe ROSSIER
p.rossier@chimeflex.ch
+41 79 194 74 79

Raphaël LAURÉ
r.laure@beirens.fr
+33 6 78 83 46 23

    LAISSER UN MESSAGE

      DEMANDER À ÊTRE RAPPELÉ

      Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier automatisé par POUJOULAT SA, BP 01 – 79270 Saint Symphorien, aux fins de traiter votre demande. A ce titre, ces informations pourront faire l’objet d’un transfert à nos différents services internes. Les données collectées ne font pas l’objet de transfert à des personnes extérieures à la société POUJOULAT. Elles seront conservées pour une durée de 3 ans à compter de la manifestation de votre consentement. Conformément au Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données et à la loi « Informatique et Libertés », vous disposez d’un droit à la portabilité, de droits d’accès, d’effacement, de rectification de vos données, de limitation et d’opposition au traitement de vos données à caractère personnel. Vous avez enfin la possibilité d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la CNIL. Pour exercer vos droits, merci de bien vouloir contacter le délégué à la protection des données, à l’adresse suivante : dpo@poujoulat.fr.

      Retour en haut